PREPARE FOR REAL LOVE!

The 6 Secrets to Attracting a Healthy and Loving Relationship 

QUEENETTE NWOBODO

Life Strategist & Counselor

Hi, I'm Queenette! Over the last 11 years, I have spent thousands of hours working with women to heal, thrive and attract healthy and loving relationships. Join me for a private workshop to learn my secret sauce. Find out how I help so many women win at love. Seating is limited. 

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening Thursday (June 15th) at...

June
15
  • 6pm Pacific
  • 7pm Mountain
  • 8pm Central
  • 9pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
  • Learn how to balance masculine and feminine energy so you don't scare off high-quality men (you have a sweet heart so allow your feminine energy to do the "talking").
  • Become empowered and more confident on dates instead of anxious
  • Overcome our past relationships and develop the mindset to attract a healthy and loving relationship
  • Learn the myths that are ruining your ability to attract good men who want to be with YOU
  • Learn the one thing you must AVOID doing so purpose-driven men don't lose interest
  • Use your feminine energy to become irresistible and open your heart safely to receive love
  • Find out the best places to meet high-quality men and the places to stay away from
  • You do not want to miss this training. I'm opening up about the six secrets I use to help powerful, smart, and successful women enter a healthy loving relationship where trust, loyalty and commitment are the norm.
  • SEATING IS LIMITED! FIRST COME FIRST SERVED BASIS!!

PREPARING FOR REAL LOVE

The 6 Secrets to Attracting a Healthy and Loving Relationship

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe